poplarecipe.blogg.se

Moves like jagger tabs
Moves like jagger tabs












moves like jagger tabs

Tom Petty – Learning To Fly Ukulele Chords.Tom Petty – I Won’t Back Down Ukulele Chords.

moves like jagger tabs

It was first released on the album "Hands All Over" in 2010. Moves Like Jagger is performed by Maroon 5. Click here to start playing Moves Like Jagger on your ukulele now., ,, are the ukulele chords for playing Moves Like Jagger with the original key ( Am) on ukulele.D - DU - UDU is the suggested strumming pattern for this Maroon 5 song.The original key of Moves Like Jagger is Am.Moves Like Jagger is considered under Pop genre. It was released in 2010 on the album, titled "Hands All Over".

moves like jagger tabs

"Moves Like Jagger" is a song by Pop artist Maroon 5.

#MOVES LIKE JAGGER TABS WINDOWS#

  • When I Am Cleaning Windows Ukulele ChordsĪbout Maroon 5 - Moves Like Jagger Ukulele Chords & Strumming Pattern.
  • Or play Top 15 ukulele chords on ukulelearn↓ Nobody else can see this, and it goes like this So watch and learn, I won’t show you twiceīut if I share my secret, you gonna have to keep it You gonna have to keep it, nobody else can see this You’re broken in scar nothing feels right You say I’m a kid my ego is big I don’t give a shit Just shoot for the stars if it feels rightĬan take me away, and make it okay I swear I’ll behave














    Moves like jagger tabs